The tracking reports are updated once a day at 8 am CDT (13:00 UTC) with data from 7 am CDT (12:00 UTC). If you see any inconsistency in data, please clear the cache and relaunch your browser. Please do not resubmit your miles. If the issue persists, please email us.

After completing the RAT and seeing it posted here, you will be sent instructions for entering BAT within 12 hours. Keep running and posting miles while waiting for the invitation!

Reports below are updated as of 5 July 12:00 UTC (7:00 AM CDT)

Next Tracking Update In

When the countdown is 00:00, please refresh your browser

BAT Tracking with Map
For finishers, check below

BAT Tracking with Map
For finishers, check below

ALL-IN-ONE INTERACTIVE (RAT, 1000 Mile, BAT, CAT)

Interactive ALL-In-One Report
Includes Tracking, Finishers, BAT. Initial load time is about 15 seconds

TEAM RESULTS

Team standings
Geographic and Club.

HOPPER

Think of this as ‘pending updates’.
All check-in mileage entered since the last tracking report.

ARCHIVE

Month-end summary of miles
(PDF and CSV).

NINJA LITE

This smaller, lite version of tracking doesn’t have all the bells and whistles of All-in-One, but it does have the basics.

RACE SITE

Please check race website for more details

FINISHERS